9ca7473729 · feat(app): route every page with wouter · Updated 2026-09-15 20:50:34 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?